Zu Inhalt springen
10% Off For New Orders!【Code:pecute10】
10% Off For New Orders!【Code:pecute10】

Pecute Outdoor Pet Heizkissen L (65 x 50 cm)

SKU AM502561
Original Preis
$67.99
$27.99 - $67.99
Derzeitiger Preis $67.99

 

  • 🐾【𝐀𝐁𝐒 𝐇𝐀𝐑𝐃𝐒𝐇𝐄𝐋𝐋】: Verwenden Sie umweltfreundliche ABS-Hartschale, Anti-Tierbiss, Anti-Insektenbiss, Antibakterielle Korrosion, Pannenschutz, Beständigkeit gegen starken Druck, unterstützt auch den Innen- und Außenbereich. Ausgestattet mit einem waschbaren, weichen Flanellstoffbezug, kann das Heizkissen auch alleine ohne den Stoffbezug verwendet werden.
  • 🐾【𝐔𝐍𝐈𝐅𝐎𝐑𝐌 𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐆】: Die interne Schnallenstruktur fixiert den PVC-Heizdraht (UL1080, temperaturbeständig 105°C/221°F), verwendet doppelseitige Aluminiumfolie, um die Wärme gleichmäßig zu verteilen und eine gleichmäßige Vorder- und Rückseite zu gewährleisten das Produkt. Oberflächentemperatur: starke Seite: ca. 40-50°C/104-122°F; schwache Seite: ca. 30-40°C/86-104°F (XL hat nur eine starke Seite, keine schwache Seite).
  • 🐾【𝐂𝐎𝐍𝐒𝐓𝐀𝐍𝐓 𝐂𝐎𝐍𝐓𝐑𝐎𝐋】: Eingebauter Thermostat zur Steuerung der Temperatur. Wenn die Produkttemperatur auf 45°C/113°F±5°C/41°F ansteigt, wird der Thermostat automatisch ausgelöst und nicht mehr mit Strom versorgt, um Wärme zu erzeugen; Wenn die Temperatur unter 10 °C/50 °F liegt, wird der Thermostat geschlossen und das Produkt wird mit Strom versorgt und erwärmt sich. Der Thermostat sorgt dafür, dass die Produkttemperatur lange Zeit stabil bei der am besten geeigneten Temperatur zum Warmhalten von Haustieren bleibt.
  • 🐾【𝐒𝐀𝐅𝐄𝐓𝐘 𝐃𝐄𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄】: Eingebaute Thermosicherung, wenn die internen und externen anormalen Faktoren des Produkts dazu führen, dass die Innentemperatur des Produkts den eingestellten Sicherheitswert (93 ° C / 199,4 ° F) überschreitet, wird die Thermosicherung sofort durchgebrannt (nicht mehr geschlossen) und der interne Stromkreis des Produkts wird getrennt, wodurch ein Brand oder eine Ausweitung des Brands vermieden wird. Entworfen mit LED-Anzeigelicht, das Einschalten, das Licht ist an und das Ausschalten, das Licht ist aus.
  • 🐾【𝐄𝐋𝐄𝐂𝐓𝐑𝐈𝐂 𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐂𝐊 𝐏𝐑𝐎𝐓𝐄𝐂𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍】: Außer japanischen Vorschriften, amerikanischen Vorschriften, europäischen Vorschriften und britischen Vorschriften haben drei Stecker. Wenn extreme Bedingungen dazu führen, dass das Produkt ausläuft, bietet es einen Auslaufschutz, um zu verhindern, dass Menschen oder Haustiere einen elektrischen Schlag bekommen. Der mit verzinktem Eisen beschichtete Kunststoffschlauch schützt das Netzkabel, um sicherzustellen, dass das Netzkabel nicht von Haustieren gebissen wird.

HOCHWERTIGE MATERIALIEN

  • Der Stoffbezug ist a weicher Plüschstoff + a verschleißfestes Oxford-Gewebe, die entfernt und gereinigt werden kann.
  • Die Schale der Pecute Haustier-Heizplatte besteht aus robustes ABS-Material, das widerstandsfähig gegen Beißen und starken Druck ist und eine höhere Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen Beschädigungen aufweist als gewöhnliche weiche Heizkissen für Haustiere.
  • Mit PE-Folie beschichtete Aluminiumfolie ist langlebig und hat eine gute Wärmeleitfähigkeit und Wärmeschutzwirkung.
  • Basierend auf der obigen Struktur, Pecute Heizkissen für den Außenbereich kann drinnen und draußen verwendet werden um Ihrem Haustier Wärme zu bringen!
  • 12-month warranty for quality-related issues

No registration required!For 12 months after the date of purchase, we take care of all quality-related issues with a REPLACEMENT.

Reminder: Be sure to use your product as directed.

  • We will ship within 1-3 business days

If your order includes hot items experiencing stock availability issues, the order can take between 5-10 business days to process.

Shipping process might be a little longer than usual because of the local delivery policy during the coronavirus outbreak period.

Skip to content
10% Off For New Orders!【Code:pecute10】
10% Off For New Orders!【Code:pecute10】

Pecute Outdoor Pet Heating Pad L (65 x 50 cm)

SKU AM502561
Original price $38.99 - Original price $92.99
Original price
$92.99
$38.99 - $92.99
Current price $92.99

Description

  • 🐾【𝐀𝐁𝐒 𝐇𝐀𝐑𝐃𝐒𝐇𝐄𝐋𝐋】: Use environmentally friendly ABS hard shell, anti-animal bite, anti-insect bite, anti-bacterial corrosion, anti-puncture, resistance to heavy pressure, it also supports indoor and outdoor use. Equipped with a washable soft flannel cloth cover, and the heating pad can also be used alone without the cloth cover.
  • 🐾【𝐔𝐍𝐈𝐅𝐎𝐑𝐌 𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐆】: The internal buckle structure fixes the PVC heating wire (UL1080, temperature resistant 105°C/221°F), uses double-sided aluminium foil to help distribute the heat evenly, ensure the front and back temperature evenly of the product. Surface temperature: strong side: about 40-50°C/104-122°F; weak side: about 30-40°C/86-104°F (XL has an only strong side, no weak side).
  • 🐾【𝐂𝐎𝐍𝐒𝐓𝐀𝐍𝐓 𝐂𝐎𝐍𝐓𝐑𝐎𝐋】: Built-in thermostat to control the temperature. When the product temperature rises to 45°C/113°F±5°C/41°F, the thermostat will automatically trip and no longer energize to generate heat; when the temperature is lower than 10°C/50°F, the thermostat is closed and the product is energized and heats up. The thermostat ensures that the product temperature is stable for a long time at the most suitable temperature for keeping pets warm.
  • 🐾【𝐒𝐀𝐅𝐄𝐓𝐘 𝐃𝐄𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄】: Built-in thermal fuse, when the internal and external abnormal factors of the product cause the internal temperature of the product to exceed the set safe value (93°C/199.4°F), the thermal fuse will be blown immediately (no longer closed), and the internal circuit of the product will be disconnected, which will avoid causing fire or expanding the fire. Designed with LED indicator light, the power-on, the light is on, and the power-off, the light is off.
  • 🐾【𝐄𝐋𝐄𝐂𝐓𝐑𝐈𝐂 𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐂𝐊 𝐏𝐑𝐎𝐓𝐄𝐂𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍】: Except Japanese regulations, American regulations, European regulations, and British regulations have three-plug power cords and grounding wires. When extreme conditions cause the product to leak, it provides leakage protection to prevent people or pets from getting an electric shock. The galvanized iron coated plastic hose protects the power cord to ensure that the power cord is not bitten by pets.

HIGH-QUALITY MATERIALS

  • The cloth cover is a soft plush cloth fabric + a wear-resistant Oxford cloth fabric, which can be removed and cleaned.
  • The shell of Pecute pet heating plate is made of sturdy ABS material, which is resistant to biting and heavy pressure and has a higher resistance to damage than ordinary soft pet heating pads.
  • PE film-coated aluminium foil is durable and has good thermal conductivity and heat preservation effect.
  • Based on the above structure, Pecute outdoor heating pad can be used indoors and outdoors to bring warmth to your pet!