Zu Inhalt springen
Buy 1 Get 2nd 40% Off!【Code:BF40】
Buy 1 Get 2nd 40% Off!【Code:BF40】

Pecute Dog Wash Mitt Baden Pflegehandschuhe

SKU AM469172
Original Preis
$12.79
$12.79 - $12.79
Derzeitiger Preis $12.79
  • 【2-IN-1-DESIGN】: Unsere Silikonbürstenhandschuhe kombinieren Reinigungsbürste und Handschuh in einem, sodass der Badevorgang so einfach und bequem wird wie das Streicheln von Haustieren. Mit dem Aufhängeloch am Ende der Haustierhandschuhe können Sie sie mit dem Haken an jedem Ort aufhängen, an dem Sie Platz sparen möchten.
  • 【HOCHDICHTE BÜRSTENKÖPFE】: Es gibt 3000 weiche Bürstenköpfe (10 mm/Kopf), die über die magischen Handschuhe verteilt sind, um mehr Schaum zu erzeugen, die Reibungskraft zu erhöhen, die Haut des Haustieres gründlich zu reinigen und die Gesundheit von Haustieren vollständig zu schützen.
  • 【UMWELTFREUNDLICHES SILIKON & HITZEBESTÄNDIG】: Hergestellt aus FDA-zugelassenem Silikon, ist es ungiftig, hochfest und elastisch. Hervorragende Hitzebeständigkeit bis 450 °F, sodass die Pflegehandschuhe beim Baden des Haustiers mit kochendem Wasser sterilisiert werden können. Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, dass Sie sich verbrühen.
  • 【RUTSCHFEST】: Die inneren Unebenheiten sind rutschfest, und die verlängerten Badeshampoo-Handschuhe für Hunde sind mit einer guten Elastizität abgestimmt, wodurch der Handschuh fest an der Hand anliegt und nicht leicht herunterfällt. Keine Notwendigkeit, die Handschuhe während des Bades häufig anzupassen.
  • 【MEHRFACHVERWENDUNG】: Geeignet für alle Arten von pelzigen Haustieren wie Katzen, Hunde und Kaninchen. Neben Haustieren können diese Badehandschuhe auch zum Reinigen von Geschirr, Möbeln, Autos, Kleidung und anderen Gegenständen verwendet werden.

-------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------------

Ärgern Sie sich über den umständlichen Bade- und Pflegeprozess des Haustieres?

Suchen Sie immer noch nach Pflegewerkzeugen, die es Ihrem Haustier bequem machen, aber Ihre Hände nicht verletzen?

......

Keine Sorge, wir haben Ihnen geholfen, alle Probleme zu lösen!

Pecute Haustierpflegehandschuhe wurden entwickelt, um Ihre Haustierpflege zu erleichtern und die Gesundheit von Haustieren vollständig zu schützen.

  • 12-month warranty for quality-related issues

No registration required!For 12 months after the date of purchase, we take care of all quality-related issues with a REPLACEMENT.

Reminder: Be sure to use your product as directed.

  • We will ship within 1-3 business days

If your order includes hot items experiencing stock availability issues, the order can take between 5-10 business days to process.

Shipping process might be a little longer than usual because of the local delivery policy during the coronavirus outbreak period.

Skip to content
Buy 1 Get 2nd 40% Off!【Code:BF40】
Buy 1 Get 2nd 40% Off!【Code:BF40】

Pecute Dog Wash Mitt Bathing Grooming Gloves

SKU AM469172
Original price
$12.79
$12.79 - $12.79
Current price $12.79
  • 【2-IN-1 DESIGN】: Our silicone brush gloves are combining cleaning brush and glove in one, so the bathing process will become as simple and convenient as petting pets. With the hanging hole at the end of pet gloves, you could hang it up with the hook in any place you want to save space.
  • 【HIGH-DENSITY BRUSH HEADS】: There are 3000 soft brush heads (10mm/head) spread over the magic gloves, helping create more foam, increase friction force, deeply clean the pet's skin, and fully protect the health of pets.
  • 【ECO-FRIENDLY SILICONE & HEAT RESISTANT】: Made of FDA-approved silicone, it is non-toxic, high-toughness, and good-elasticity. Excellent heat resistance up to 450°F, so the grooming gloves can be sterilized with boiling water while having a pet bathing. Never worry about getting scalded.
  • 【NON-SLIP】: The internal bumps are non-slip, and the extended dog bathing shampoo gloves are matched with good elasticity, which can make the glove firmly fit on the hand and not easy to fall off. No need to adjust the gloves frequently during the bath.
  • 【MULTIPLE USE】: Suitable for all kinds of furry pets, such as cats, dogs, and rabbits. In addition to pets, these bathing scrubber gloves can also be used to clean tableware, furniture, cars, clothes, and other items.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Are you feel annoyed about the pet's involuted bathing and grooming process?

Are you still searching for grooming tools that can make your pet comfortable but do not hurt your hands?

......

Don't worry, we had helped you solve all the problems!

Pecute pet grooming gloves are designed to easy your pet grooming works and fully protect the health of pets.

  • 12-month warranty for quality-related issues

No registration required!For 12 months after the date of purchase, we take care of all quality-related issues with a REPLACEMENT.

Reminder: Be sure to use your product as directed.

  • We will ship within 1-3 business days

If your order includes hot items experiencing stock availability issues, the order can take between 5-10 business days to process.

Shipping process might be a little longer than usual because of the local delivery policy during the coronavirus outbreak period.