Zu Inhalt springen
Buy 1 Get 2nd 40% Off!【Code:BF40】
Buy 1 Get 2nd 40% Off!【Code:BF40】

Pecute Doppel-Anti-Rutsch-Schalen aus Edelstahl (L: 750 ml)

SKU AM476756
Original Preis
$25.99
$18.59 - $25.99
Derzeitiger Preis $25.99

  • 🐾【DOPPELSCHÜSSEL-DESIGN】: Funktioniert als komplettes Geschirrset für Essen, Wasser oder beides. Sie können auch zwei Haustiere gleichzeitig füttern. Mittleres Napfset: 14 Unzen (400 ml) pro Napf, geeignet für Katzen/Kätzchen/Welpen. Großes Napf-Set: 26 Unzen (750 ml) pro Napf, geeignet für mittelgroße Hunde.
  • 🐾【PREMIUMQUALITÄT】Pecute Pet Bowl Station ist aus 100% lebensmittelechtem Silikonmaterial, ungiftig, geruchsfrei, hitzebeständig. Zwei Schüsseln sind aus Edelstahl, langlebig, abnehmbar. Das ist sicherer als Plastiknäpfe und berücksichtigt wirklich die Gesundheit von Haustieren.
  • 🐾【Rutschfest und auslaufsicher】: Das Silikon selbst ist hervorragend rutschfest, wodurch verhindert werden kann, dass Haustiere beim Essen um die Schüssel stoßen. Und mit dem Design mit erhöhten Kanten, das das Überlaufen von Speisen und Flüssigkeiten verhindern kann und Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr machen müssen, dass der Boden zu einem Chaos wird;
  • 🐾【ENTNEHMBARE SCHÜSSELN FÜR LEICHTE REINIGUNG】: Zwei hochwertige Edelstahlschüsseln lassen sich für die tägliche Reinigung und auch die Spülmaschine einfach aus der Silikonschale entfernen. Doppelschichtige Struktur, aus zwei Schalen werden 4 Schalen! Unterstützen Sie Trockenfutter, Nassfutter, Wasser, Milch, Konserven usw.!
  • 🐾【KOSTENLOSES GESCHENK】: Wird mit einer 1-Müll-Aufbewahrungsbox + 1-Rolle Kotbeutel als Bonus geliefert. Einfach zu tragen - Die hohe Plastizität von Kieselgel kann zum einfachen Tragen in eine Tasche gefaltet werden!

Ärgern Sie sich über Haustiere, die Ihr Zuhause/Ihre Küche so unordentlich machen?

Sind Sie es leid, die Essensreste Ihrer Haustiere aufzuräumen?

Sind Ihre Haustiere so unartig, dass sie sich immer gerne bewegen und Schüsseln umwerfen?

Haben Sie das Problem, dass Haustiere in einem Napf um Futter kämpfen?

. . . . . .

Wenn ja, dann können Pecute Double Pet Bowls mit rutschfester Silikonmatte diese Probleme für Sie lösen!

  • 12-month warranty for quality-related issues

No registration required!For 12 months after the date of purchase, we take care of all quality-related issues with a REPLACEMENT.

Reminder: Be sure to use your product as directed.

  • We will ship within 1-3 business days

If your order includes hot items experiencing stock availability issues, the order can take between 5-10 business days to process.

Shipping process might be a little longer than usual because of the local delivery policy during the coronavirus outbreak period.

Skip to content
10% Off For New Orders!【Code:pecute10】
10% Off For New Orders!【Code:pecute10】

Pecute Stainless Steel Double Non Slip Bowls (L: 750ml)

SKU AM476756
Original price $18.59 - Original price $25.99
Original price
$25.99
$18.59 - $25.99
Current price $25.99

Description

  • 🐾【DOUBLE BOWLS DESIGN】: Works as a Full Dinner Set for either food, water, or both. You can also feed two pets at the same time. Medium bowl set: 14 ounces (400 ml) per bowl, suitable for cats/kittens/puppies. Large size bowl set: 26 ounces (750 ml) each bowl, suitable for medium size dogs.
  • 🐾【PREMIUM QUALITY】Pecute pet bowl station is made of 100% food-grade silicone material, non-toxic, odor-free, heat-resistant. Two bowls are made of stainless steel, durable, removable. That is safer than plastic bowls and truly considers the health of pets.
  • 🐾【 NON-SLIP and NON-SPILL】: The silicone itself excellent anti-slip, which can prevent pets from knocking over the bowl when eating. And with the raised edge design, which can prevent food and liquid from overflowing, and no longer worry about the floor becoming a mess;
  • 🐾【REMOVABLE BOWLS for EASY CLEAN】: Two high-quality stainless steel bowls are easy to remove from the silicone tray for daily cleaning and also the dishwasher. Double-Layer Structure, two bowls become 4 bowls! Support dry food, wet food, water, milk, canned food, etc.!
  • 🐾【FREE GIFT】: Comes with a 1 Trash Storage Box+1 Roll of Poo Bag for a bonus. Easy to Carry-The high plasticity of silica gel can support to be folded into a bag for easy carrying!

Are you bothered by pets making your home/kitchen so messy?

Are you tired of cleaning up the food scraps by your pets?

Are your pets so naughty that they always like to move and knock over bowls?

Do you have the problem of pets fighting for food in a bowl?

. . . . . .

If Yes, Then Pecute Double Pet Bowls with Non Slip Silicone Mat Can Solve These Problems For You!